Associated Contacts

Over the years I've spent working in the industry I have worked along side a great many highly skilled, good humoured and motivated crew members; all the guys listed on this page I would highly recommend for any production.

Camera Dept:

Mike Carling - Director of Photography
Phone: +44 7768 590 256
Email: mikecarling@email.com
Agent: Chapters 180
Phone: 020 8747 1203
Website: www.mikecarling.com

Adrian Croome - Jimmy jib owner operator
Website: offroadjib.tv
Email:
adrian@adriancroome.co.uk
Phone: 07973 426659

Jamie Knights - Lighting Cameraman
Website: www.evaproductions.co.uk
Email: jamie.evaproductions.knights@gmail.com
Email: jaycameraman@yahoo.co.uk

Simon Edwards - Absolute Films - Simon Edwards Lighting Cameraman - F5 & PMW500 owner/operator - South West, Midlands & London
Email: info@absolutefilms.co.uk
Phone: 07831 622154

Sam Al Kadi - Jib/Camera operator.
Website: www.samal-kadi.com
Email: samal_kadi@hotmail.com

Jim Knights
- Lighting Cameraman
Email: jim@magpiefilms.co.uk
Email: jimknightscameraman@gmail.com


Simon Priestman

Website: www.simonpriestman.tv

Charlie Chambers

Website: www.charliechambers.co.uk
Email: charlie@charliechambers.co.uk

Ross Pimlott
- camera assistant / operator
Website: www.rosspimlott.co.uk

Ryan Atkinson - Cameraman and Assistant
Natural History, Adventure, Travel
Website: www.racmedia.co.uk
Email: ryan@racmedia.co.uk
Phone: 07849 812500

Lighting:

Llyr Evans
Email: elighting@filmandtvlighting.com

Dave Walter lighting
Website: www.davewalterlighting.co.uk
Email: dave@j-walter.fsnet.co.uk
Phone: 07866693135

 

Make Up:

Leona Seymour - Make-Up Artist
Website: www.leonaseymour.com
Email: leona_seymour@hotmail.com

 

Suppliers:

DSM Batteries
Website: www.dsmpower.tv
Email: info@dsmpower.tv
Phone: 01942 272730

Pinknoise Systems
Website: www.pinknoise-systems.co.uk

Soundkit - Suppliers of audio equipment for film and television production
Website: www soundkit.co.uk
lEmail: info@soundkit.co.uk

Waterproof Cases - for Peli and Peli Storm Cases.
Website: www.waterproof-cases.co.uk

TV Cases - for bags and cases.
Website: www.tvcases.co.uk

Protective Cases - for general Packaging needs
Website: www.protective-cases.co.uk

Transport & Facilities. Wagon Wheels Facilities - Steve Colgrave
Website: www.wagonwheelsonlocation.com

Bookmark and Share